Help family with 3 children in Veneto, Italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 5 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    1  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    10/07/2019

 
Join now to contact this host
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi We are a family where - Mom, 41 years.
    She works in a factory of. mineral waters to 15 miles from home.
    Dad, 43 years. works 30 km from home
    Gabriele: 12 years. He attends secondary school, likes to play soccer and volleyball. He is very sensitive, requires attention because he doesn't like to be alone. He like to arrange everything, even in the kitchen if necessary. needs to fortify his written and spoken English.
    Catherine: 8 years old, loves to play with dolls, with disguises and to the teacher. Independent in the performance of tasks and assignments of small newspapers.
    Alessandro: 6 years. Very independent, loves games with water and when he gets very tired and irritable unaccommodating. Play with siblings without problems.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Come discover Italian Style, food, language, culture and history and tourism in most beautiful town in Veneto (Venezia, Verona, Padova and Dolomites)

  • Help

    Help

    Hello we want a nice girl and proactive in activities with children, able to organize the games, walks and time tasks autonomously while I'm at work. Can start asap, immediately but must be at the right time the ideal playmate. Independent and responsible - We should not tell you what to do every day, you should know how to cook with what there is in the refrigerator, according to his abilities or culinary tastes.
    During the weekend (Saturday morning to Sunday evening)you will be free. If during the week parents want to go out to dinner one-off it will be nice if you could hep out to stay at home with the little ones that maybe are already in bed

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Fluent English and root of Spanish

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Single room in a beautiful house with garden

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We are a family who like to live the free time outdoors. Mom works six hours a day in three different shifts, so she has to adapt to being with children half a day alternately. Dad arrives in the evening, and during the summer months in Italy is quite warm. We live in a terraced house with a large garden, in a residential area with playgrounds and bike paths.
    Children like to be outdoors and are used to turn on the TV with parental consent for a maximum duration of a dvd.
    We like to be clear with the rules to be observed from the very beginning with the au pair. For us, this is the third year of experience, the background were positive

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 593197928355