Help with create our vision at our retreat house in Zdonov, Czech Republic

Country

Czech Republic

Favourited 13 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    13/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 9 days

 
  2022 

 Min stay requested: 1 week or less

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    my name is Richard Jacobsen, i am a single men from 48. dedicating my life on embodiment practice, soulfood, health and wellbeing. my aim is to start a tribe of like minded people, who love nature and are living in the heart or open to that. i am just a guide, supporting people to find their inner strength and discover life purpose and life passion. hoping to see more happy, satisfied ,grateful, graceful people. creating the future that we love to see .
    my guidelines of emboiment are clear, not talking about spiritual stuff , just practice and make it practical.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Help with Eco Projects
    Teaching
    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Farmstay help
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    General Maintenance
    Help with Computers/ Internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    i am a certificate qi gong teacher, a 1st dan aikido guide, and a experienced soul food chef. the benefits should be to honnor your own body and mind more, to life more relaxed and happy

  • Help

    Help

    Hello my name is Richard kami, i am starting up a conscious network tribe in the Czech republic, a place for embodiment practice, meditation, permaculture, soul food, relaxation and wellbeing.

    i am looking for help in building the barn in to a loft, hep with gardening and creating a permaculture garden, searching for a glass house and create vitalize water and compost for this indoor vegatble en fruits garden, also light work like cleaning the house, some painting, and chopping wood.

    in short i love some help with creating the vision and mission from this retreat house, as i am just started up last year, any help is welcome. We can cook toghether great soulfood, and a nice privet room is waiting for you. in free time enjoying the wonderfull nature of the Ardspach rocks, do some meditation, qi gong and other embodiment forms.

    dont worry about the meals, as a former chef the fridge and storage has always nice food in store, the breakfast can be taken by yourself or we prepare together, there will alwausbe soup or a snack avilible and diner i cook, we cook toghther or you cook. cleaning dishes we can do toghther or make turns.

    the working hours are laidback, working smart is better then working hard, we take breaks in between, to make coffe/thee, hot choco, or a drink. Water and juices are avilible. we work maximum of 5 hour per day, and preparing meals is not included, but a normal and beutifull task to do.

    There is no internet connection in the house, only on your own device. please use phone not in working time. and not during meals, preparing meals. only when its needed for emergency reasons. the reason is to have not so much distraction from the online fast world.
    there are restaurants in this area where you have free acces to internet.


    in free time you can visit the ardspach and teplice skaly national rock park, a magical space, but there are more hikking trails worth exploring just from startpoint of the house. with publik transport there is a busstop just 5 minutes from the house.
    i can accommodate max 3 workwayers at the time

    in short this place is a quit and uniqeu place , and the retreat house has great potentials. as i love to see people grow and show up in life, always motivated to make a great journey toghter.
    i also like to communcate clear and open to eachother, iff there is something on your mind, please let me know on time. as i go for a good experience for the both of us.

    please keep in mind, that this place is not a over spiritual communty, we like to keep it simple, practical en as pure as possible.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Dutch: Fluent
    German: Beginner

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    big house/farm with barn.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    there is parkplace enough around the house

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    with discussion many things are possible, as i am open to pets

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Minimum 3 to max 5 hours a day, 4 or 5 days a week.


Host ref number: 585321281798