Busy family needs help with kids and fun-loving dogs

Country

Ireland

Favourited 32 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    25
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    22/10/2021

 
  • Description

    Description

    Hello we live in a lovely village in county limerick... I am looking for some support with my 2 young children as I am expecting a new baby in 3 weeks.... My husband works a lot of shift work so I need some help with my 2 older children. We also have some dogs.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    Help around the house
    Animal Care

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    I am looking for support with my 2 children as I an expecting a new baby in 3 weeks... Just to play with the 2 children and help me with the dogs and we will be doing a bit of traveling around... Our house is very friendly and we are in the country. Our volunteer would be treated as part of the family and will be very welcome in our house.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Full accommodation

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We are a very flexible family the schedule will be very flexible..the benefits of staying with us is we will be doing a lot of traveling around and taking in the culture of a small village near the river Shannon.. Where there are lovely walls and can go swimming in the evening...

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    5 hours per day


Host ref number: 581438411624