Come explore Lima with real limeños and help with my social media accounts in Lima, Peru

Country

Peru

Favourited 99 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    2  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    19/07/2020

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    69.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 6 days

  • Badges

 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hola! My name is Percy (27) and I'm from Lima, Peru. Currently I'm building my own business in the beautiful district of Miraflores. That's why I'm looking for help especially in the field of social media and photography. If you want to you can also support me in the organization of tourist tours around the city and get to know Lima for free.

    We are searching for somebody to coordinate the people who signed in for our free walking tours in lima. The tour starts every day at 2 pm and your task will be to make sure that everybody arrives in time at the meeting point. You therefore will visit different hostels in the morning (9:30 am – 14 pm) to coordinate the number of participants. If you have fun organizing and meeting different people from all over the world you may be our man / women!

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    In my small business I can give you the opportunity to get to know a lot of people from all over the world. In addition you will be able to explore Lima with real limeños or if you want alone taking pictures for my social media accounts.

  • Help

    Help

    You should have fun working on all kinds of social media platforms and basic photography skills would be desirable. I need you to help me improving the website and the social media accounts. If you want you also have the opportunity to assist in tours around the downtown of Lima.

    Also We are looking for artists with painting, installation art, design
    Creative and Artistic Volunteers for Wall Painting in my office

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish: Fluent
    German: Beginner
    English: Beginner

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    The volunteers can stay in my shared flat, where I live with three international friends from europe and southamerica. There are two free rooms one with a loft bed, where two workawayers can stay and one with a single bed for one workawayer.

    The apartment contains a kitchen which the volunteers can use. They will also have the opportunity to try typical peruvian dishes when they help in the city tours. Meals provided.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 574639138524