Looking for an English speaking Workawayer to play/teach my children in Mersin, Turkey

Country

Turkey

Favourited 9 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    12/11/2020

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 2 days

 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family with 2 nice girls age 5 and 7 living in Mersin, Turkey. I am 36 and my wife is 29.
    Our house is located in Mediterranean sea side with a nice sea view. You can enjoy weather and the beach, good for walking and swimming.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You will have different type of Iranian food.
    You can learn about persian language with its great poets like Rumi, Hafez, Khayam.
    I am great in using IT for small business with using no code.
    You can learn about Iran History.

  • Help

    Help

    We need a native English speaker to help us making an English situation playing with our children then they will learn English by communicating with you with living together. And they will be familiar to new cultures. We don't want put them in boring English classes.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Persian (Farsi): Fluent
    Turkish: Intermediate
    Arabic: Beginner

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    Please contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You will have a private room with bath. if you are with children your children will also have another private room. And also you will be served with Homemade food. You can use kitchen also,
    We are a relax family house belongs to you

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    There are farms and mountains we can take you there, it's enjoyable

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    This host has said they are willing to accept those travelling with a pet.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 571495546354