1 / 5

Come and just engage/talk with our 2 boys in English through summer by beatiful Eagean cost in Turkey just opposite of a Greek Island.

  • Turkey
  • Favourited 44 times
  • Last activity: 12/11/2022

Availability

  2023 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Details

  • Description

    Description

    You just need to engage and talk with our 2 boys fully for 5 hrs in 5 days of the week, nothing else is needed.
    We are a young family of 4 and live in seaside in summers and in Istanbul in winters.
    We can perhaps extend your stay to Istanbul, too depending on conditions.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    Teaching
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    A chance for you to learn Turkish culture, food and people.
    Moreover in case you are interested, I am an interior architect (daughter of an architec mother&father) and my husband is owner of an insurance company. You will get to meet our family and friends circle in case you are interested in these.. However you are free to be independent if you prefer so... Your only obligation is engaging with the 4-5 yrs old boys.

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    Just engage and talk with 5,5and 4 yrs old boys and mostly by seaside.
    Only 5 hrs per day
    We prefer native English speakers

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Turkish: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You will have your own stylish comfortable room and your own private bathroom! See the album.
    You will be accomodated and fed.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Our big house has a fantastic sea view (facing Greek Island) in a village called Kayalar (Ayvacik, Canakkale) on the outskirts of mountain Ida, and located near Assos, Troy and just opposite of Mittilini (Lesbos) island.

    A chance to explore many other villages, towns nearby if you wish to explore on your own.

    You can walk through olive trees to the sea in 45 min or 5 min by car.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 569858621163

Photos

Feedback

we are looking for a volunteer who can teach to me russian ( grammar , conversation ) in Alanya, Turkey
Help out in our guesthouse in Alacati, Turkey