Join our family in Italy, in Biella, a beautiful small city between Milan and Turin

Country

Italy

updated  

Favourited 109 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    1  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    23/08/2019

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    410

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 2 days

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least 3 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello,
    Nice to meet you! We are Mattia,Clarissa Sophie and Isabel.
    We live in the north-west of Italy, in Sandigliano (Biella), a nice town between Milan and Turin.

    My name's Mattia, I lived in Milan,Rome,Bournemouth and now in Biella (north Italy).
    I'm 28,I'm graduated in Business Management at the University of Turin.
    Actually I'm working for Fiat Chrysler Automobiles.
    I worked as hotel receptionist in Milan and in Bournemouth.
    I love travelling,know new cultures,go fishing,reading,walking and I love football.

    Clarissa is 23 and she's an hairdresser.
    Actually she doesn't work or better her job is to be a full time mum. :)
    She's very cheerful, loves being with children, loves do nails, cooking sweets and cakes.
    She likes know new cultures and help people.

    Me and Clarissa are engaged from 2010 and we travelled to Italy,France,Spain,Andorra,Germany,England,Hungary,Greece,Belgium,Latvia,Croatia,Slovenia,Switzerland and Austria.

    Biella, the place where we live is a nice town an hour distance from Milan and Turin.
    In a short distance from Biella you can appreciate mountains (20 minutes by car), lakes (Viverone lake,Sirio lake) and river.
    Biella has a University and it is a quiet and wonderful place to live.

    We are looking someone (1 person) that can help us to :

    -take care and play with Sophie and Isabel
    -help us doing housework and keep our apartment clean
    -cooking
    -if the workawayer has the driving licence is a plus
    We would prefer quite long stay ( at least a month) , but we will consider also short stay.

    Thank you.
    Mattia and family.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    They could discover habits and the way of life of an Italian family.
    They could learn or improve Italian language.

  • Help

    Help

    We ask help with baby-sitting
    We also would like to improve or learn a language.
    We also required some help in the house and cooking.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Italian and English

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    A bedroom with wi-fi and air conditioning.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Viverone lake,30 minutes from home
Maggiore Lake
Oropa. Mountains,Lake,Church..
Maggiore Lake
Oropa,20 minutes from home


Host ref number: 565948566258