Join our family surrounded by nature and help our children practice English in Kyushu, Japan

Country

Japan

new host  

Favourited 22 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    Not yet rated
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    19/08/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: 1 week or less

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    WE live in Kumamoto of Kyushu, Aso.

    We are a couple with two children.

    WE keep the living of the mountain where I snuggled up to naturally while working of the advertisement in mind while looking at Mount Aso mountain.

    Workaway is The first purpose to perform wish is language study learning, English conversation. I would like to speak to an English teacher.
    I am glad if possible when a native language is English.


    Please talk with the child of a junior high student, the primary schoolchild positively.

    At time when we parent sometimes does PC work, please play with children.

    We make cultural exchange together and make a dish and take a walk and play soccer and play tennis and go to the pool and do a piano and am glad if I have you enjoy it together.

    Let's enjoy wood-splitting and the putting in order of the shed, cleaning, the field work together.


    I'm sorry, I can speak English only just a little.


    Let's go to the river in the summer that the onset and the mountain and the Shinto shrine have.

    A cyclist, a couple, warm welcome. very welcome.

    that the photograph of the favorite cyclist Chloé and Loïc.stayed before.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We cook a dish together and do putting in order and build the guest room and.
    Please tell the story of the conventional trip.

    Carry story Island on its back with children; let's enjoy it.

  • Help

    Help

    We want to come to be able to talk about a conversation in English every day.

    As well as a family, I am glad if I can talk together.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Japanese and Little English

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    My home is an old Japanese house. The room having you use it lends one room that toed the mark with a curtain.Japanese style with Futon mattress.

    Let's share and eat all meals together


    The type that the restroom is old, a bath, washing are common use.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    From the Kumamoto city, please come to Takamori Station by bus for one hour.

    I go to Takamori Station to meet you. It is ten minutes by car from a house.

    If there is not a car, I cannot move, but the free-lance time comes in rent-a-bicycle.

    The number of local buses is how many, or there is it.

    Let's enjoy Aso of magnificent nature, Aso cool in the summer together by all means.

    We have four hot springs ( onsen) around my house.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 555259358661