in Montreal, Canada, Help in my house and strong knowledge in Social Media.

Country

Canada

updated  

Favourited 655 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    33  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    16/10/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    98.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 13 days

  • Badges

    Super Host
Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi !

    Welcome to my home.

    I am a mother with my daughter 21 years old and my son 19 years old.

    My daily life is very busy and I get to keep my smile.

    I love travelling, gardening, outdoor activities, laugh, contact with people and share good times.
    My area is located 15 minutes drive from downtown Montreal.


    It will be a pleasure to welcome you and help you discover the cities.

    Welcome to Montreal, Quebec / Canada !

    French......follow....


    Bonjour

    Je suis mère de deux enfants.
    Ma vie quotidienne est très occupée et je maintiens malgré tout mon sourire.
    J'aime le jardinage, le plein-air, les voyages, rire, le contact des gens et partager de bons moments.
    Mon quartier est situé à 15 minutes en voiture de Montréal.

    Ce sera un plaisir de vous accueillir et découvrir les villes.

    Bienvenu à Montreal, Québec/Canada !

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Learn French and English
    How to be resourceful
    Advise to discover Canada
    Discover the city of Montreal.

  • Help

    Help

    I need help to take care of my little, cute dog,
    to maintain my small vegetable gardens( on April) and my flowers.

    If you have strong knowledge about internet, social media or Youtube and more, it will be nice and interesting you share your knowledge.

    You can also help with cleaning tasks around the house and teach me about internet etc....

    It would be great if you can organise the inside my house in storage and sometime painting.


    "You need to know how to cook by yourself"

    my busy schedule I'm not often a available to cook.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Français, anglais

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Non-smoking please

    I live in a lovely family home and the neighborhood is quiet.
    I have an adorable poodle toys.
    I can help you to suggest places to visit.
    It will be a pleasure to welcome you !

    You sleep on real single bed.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Je préfère que les invités soit non-fumeur.

    I prefer guests to be non-smoking please.

    For many reasons……please 
You don't need to bring your sleeping bag.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    5 hours per day (5 days).

Children love laught, I'm a clown for theme :)
Tobby 12 years old. Look young :)))
Let's talk about your travel experiences !
Ready to cook !
I love make someone happy. especially with kind simple loving person :))
I love gardening ! flowers and vegetable.
Waiting for the sunrise.
It will be a pleasure to welcome you !
Fantastic view during the summer onto the golf course . In a quiet neighborhood.
I have an adorable toy poodle.
My daily life is very busy and I get to keep my smile
Welcome !

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (4.3)

Cultural exchange: (3.7)

Communication: (3.7)


























Host ref number: 554925543925