Homestay in beautiful village Bergen, Noord Holland

Country

Netherlands

Favourited 16 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    11/02/2020

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Please read my profile before sending a message!!!!
    Being together, being real, connecting as a meditational practice. I have a small house and a sweet old dog and we would love some help sewing silk clothes for my personal needs. I need this help only approximately 2 hours a day and offer only a place to stay, no food included. But I would like to share doing groceries and cooking together.
    My place is quiet, small, clean, and close to nature

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Help around the house
    Animal Care

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    My town is very beautifull, close to the beach (20 minute bike ride through nature), forest and countryside. Being around me can lead to spiritual growth, I love real connection with people. I would like to connect with people who love investing in their personal growth.

  • Help

    Help

    sewing clothes help wanted!
    I would love some help with sewing fine materials like silk. Particularly looking for somebody who is really good at this. I have a sewing machine. Also sometimes looking after my dog would be nice. That would require just being at home some times.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You can stay in a tent in my garden. I provide a tent and a matrass. If needed also bedding and bed cloth. We share my kitchen and bathroom. I ask for only 2 hours work per day for your stay. We can do/pay groceries and cook together (sharing the investments in that) and take turns.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    I have an old racebike and a sportsbike available for you to use. You can go sightseeing and enjoy nature. Beach, forest, countryside right around us. Interesting cities Alkmaar and Amsterdam can be visited easily from here. I live a calm life with attention for communicating feelings and connecting. I love calm and openminded people around me.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    ca. 2 hours a day

Host ref number: 553753861479