Help a foster family in the Netherlands.

Country

Netherlands

updated  

Favourited 480 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    16  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    30/03/2020

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 15 days

  • Badges

    Top Host
 
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family with several (foster) children.
    We live in the country, though not too far from town in a house with a big garden.
    We are looking for someone to help us in the house and garden.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Language practice

  • Help

    Help

    At busy times we mostly are looking for someone who can help in and around the house. (Cleaning, gardening, watching the children etc)
    Also we always have building projects going on, so any handy person would be more than welcome to stay! (DIY, painting, masonry etc)
    Some cultural exchange is great too!

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English, dutch, some spanish french and german

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Own bedroom. Shared bathroom, livingroom, kitchen etc.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We live in the beautiful dutch country side, close to a number of town and some cities. We are also close to the german border. This is a nice area. You can go for bike rides, see some dutch culture and relax.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Variable maximum 25 hours a week















Host ref number: 435494177717