updated  

Couples needed to help me in the garden of my country house - Liguria, Italy

  • Italy
  • Favourited 388 times
  • Last activity: 28/01/2023

Availability

  2023 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Details

  • Description

    Description

    I live in a country house with garden and olive grove from which you can see the sea which can be reached on foot by walking 10 minutes.
    My hobbies are gardening, vegetable garden, cooking and reading.
    I am an friendly person but I also like the quiet of the countryside.

    Vivo in una casa in campagna con giardino e uliveto da cui si vede il mare che si raggiunge anche a piedi camminando 10 minuti.
    I miei hobby sono il giardinaggio, l'orto, la cucina e la lettura.
    Sono una persona estroversa ma mi piace anche la quiete della campagna.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay help
    Help around the house
  • UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN goals
    No poverty
    Zero hunger
    Good health and well-being
    Quality education
    Gender equality
    Clean water and sanitation
    Affordable and clean energy
    Decent work and economic growth
    Industries, innovation and infrastructure
    Reduce inequality
    Sustainable cities and communities
    Responsible consumption and production
    Climate action
    Life below water
    Life on land
    Peace, justice and strong institutions
    Partnerships for the goals
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I would be willing to host the months of June, July and August.
    Ideally a couple so that they can keep each other company because my English is not fluent.

    Sarei disponibile ad ospitare nei mesi di giugno luglio ed agosto.
    Preferirei una coppia così che possano farsi compagnia perchè il mio inglese non è fluente.

  • Help

    Help

    I'd like to accommodate couples to help me with the garden and the work of the countryside not younger than 30/35 years
    .
    I would also be interested in hosting people willing to paint some of the walls of the house.

    Mi piacerebbe ospitare coppie che mi aiutino con il giardino e i lavori della campagna non più giovani di 30/35 anni
    Sarei anche interessata ad ospitare persone disponibili a tinteggiare alcune pareti di casa.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Room with private bath separate from my home.

    Camera con bagno privato separata dalla mia abitazione.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    This host has said they are willing to accept those travelling with a pet.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4 to 5 hours a day 5 days a week

Host ref number: 543948561663

Feedback (13)



Photos

Feedback
















Stone masonry expert to renovate small house and help on our donkey farm in Santa Caterina dello Ionio, Italy
Experience art and nature living off the grid somewhere in Tuscany, Italy