Join me in south Sardinia and share time, culture, skills and be in contact with the beautiful nature.. and 'dolce far niente'!

Country

Italy

updated  

Favourited 468 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    3  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    18/10/2019

  • Badges

Contact Register
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Family house in the very south Sardinia. Come to help with the house and gardening, and/or share skills you love.
    I'm 39 yo woman, owner of a nice family house. I love yoga, meditation, photography, art, design, music, healty good food and meet new cultures and people. Yoga teachers, ostheopats, artists, architects, designers, musicians, surfers, ocean and nature lovers and all people with open minds and skills to share are very welcome!

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You will be immersed in an authentic Sardinian atmospere, meeting local people, culture, and food, lifestyle.
    We can share yoga, photography, italian language. The place is jusy 10 minutes by bike from the sea. You will have lot of time to explore and enjoy the beautiful nature around.
    If you need we can provide a bicycle.

  • Help

    Help

    Gardening, house keeping, yoga teaching, art, design..or any other skills and experiences you can share and teach to empower and make an impact on people and community. I'm going to organize meetings and workshops so you are welcome to partecipate at this project with your contribute. I would love to hear about your skills and stories..to share and teach.
    I'm 39 yo woman, I love to share cultures and experiences. I would love someone open mindend who would love to share wiith his/her help, skills and experiences. We are open to different kind of requests and skills.
    Very polite, positive, and educated people only.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Italian/english

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    A private room in a nice house. The room has 2 beds, could be also shared with another guest, but we can talk about that eventually before. There is also space for tends or a mini van. The house Is located in South Sardinia in a beautiful seaplace/countryside. The house is 10 minute by bike from the sea.

    Food is included, as basic meals, you can prepare food by yourself or sometime we can cook together or just swich. Will be very flexible. If you have special needs or something extra you should to provide by yourself.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    In your time off you can relax in our beautiful veranda, go to the beach, there are more than one, if you love wather sports or just to have a walk and realx. It is also very nice for trekking, go in some near small town to visit, enjoy amazing local food. Also you can have your private time and to read, write, painting, or wherever is your passion, write your projects or work remotely.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4/5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Host ref number: 529871743429