A paradise for you to stay in Tafí Del Valle, Argentina

Country

Argentina

Favourited 50 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    10  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    17/09/2020

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We’ve retired to the mountains in Tafí Del Valle to have a peaceful life away from cities, smog and noises. It’s just my partner, me, our 2 daughters, 3 dogs and a cat living in a beautiful big house with an enormous garden. We planted several fruit trees and started to also grow our own vegetables and flowers. There’s always help needed in here. So, if you are travelling around and want to stay some days with us in this amazing place paying back with some light work helping us with the garden and the maintenance of the house, you are always welcome. We are thankful in many ways. We love to cook and to receive guests and friends. And you’ll find our house is MAGIC!

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco Projects
    Help around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Here we love nature, enjoying time and cooking. Culture is to share what you bring inside with an open mind and heart with others that have the same attitude. It’s sharing each other. Here you’ll feel like home, with a perfect balance between giving and taking.
    And your stay in Tafí Del Valle will be unique.
    We’ll definitely become friends!

  • Help

    Help

    Just gardening and general maintenance work. We love to spend time getting things done.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We have 9 rooms. All of them with private bathrooms. You could stay alone in your own room or perhaps you share it with another workawayer.

    Food is includded. Anyone can cook. The kitchen is open and also the fridge. We are all going to eat together. We include breakfast, lunch and dinner.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Help needed for maximum 5 hours a day. The rest of your time is obviously yours. You will find our house is very comfortable. We have got wifi, Directv, phone, cameras and alarm system. Swimming pool, and a very nice and complete kitchen also available.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)









Host ref number: 527961965329