Help a French family with child care near a beautiful beach in Mazunte, Oaxaca, Mexico

Country

Mexico

 

Favourited 43 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    10/12/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    65.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 4 days

 
Join now to contact this host
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello , we are a french family, living in mazunte near the beautiful beach of San agustinillo. I live with my 2 kids enki and zacharie of 5 and 8 years old. I organize detox and yoga reatreats in this paradise. Would be happy to host you! I play music and you are welcome with your instrument if you have one. I used to host workawayers in France this last years and love that. I am looking for help with my kids : playing ( games, Playa, swimming, music, drawing, yoga, english and spanish sessions...) and at home need help with cooking and maybye some computer work . Welcome home !

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You will meet local people all around, but also in the alternativ market, on the beach, at music sessions, in the yoga center where we spend time, in the steiner school and the circus school where my kids go, you can have spanish lessons in a school and with us you can learn some french, detox juice, healthy food, meditation... And there are many workshops all over the village : circus, meditation, yoga, natural cosmetics, ceremonies, dance, music...

  • Help

    Help

    Baby-sitting mostly ( playing on the beach , music, drawing , homework, swimming pool, taking them to the circus and yoga classes ...) cooking healthy food and maybye some computer work for my detox retreats: social network, articles writing , communication, movie making ...

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    French English learning spanish

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You will have a bedroom, that you might share with an other workawayer if you are 2 at the same time.
    You will have all the meals with us, cooking together, sometimes you can cook on your own also. You can of course go to restaurants and bars, there are plenty near the beach (but for that you will have to pay the meals, it is not expensive)

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Mazunte si amazing for surf, yoga, snorkling, there us a circus school, meditation and yoga centers, beaches, many workshops, cafés and beautiful alternativ restaurants, language school...

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 498499513528