Looking for an open-minded person to stay with us and takes care with our (almost) 9 years old daughter near Innsbruck in Austria

Country

Austria

Favourited 166 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    20/04/2021

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are an active family living near Innsbruck in Austria which is a city surrounded by the Alps. We are looking for an open-minded person who wants to stay with us and takes care with our (almost) 9 years old daughter Florentina. Florentina is a very funny girl who likes to sing and do handcrafts as well as playing in the garden or going to the wood which is near to our house.
    Your job would be to prepare lunch for Florentina and yourself and to do small task in the house. But the most important thing is that you enjoy spending time with her and doing active things in the afternoons in the week. We are non-smokers and prefer you do be a non-smoker too.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    Preparing lunch for Florentina, then help her a bit with her homework and then play something, do a handcrafts, make music or do whatever comes up to your mind what you and Florentina might like until we arrive from work. The working hours depend from day to day. But you are free every weekend and also in the mornings.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Beginner
    English: Beginner

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    A room with your own bathroom in our house, food and pocket money each week.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Tyrol (the part of Austria where we are living) is really beautiful. There are a lot of mountains where you can go hiking or skiing in the winter. We live in a village but the next city, called Innsbruck, is about 15 minutes away and you will find there everything you need. It is also an university city with a lot of young persons.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 467439539196