Come and help out our little family in Ayamonte, Andalucia

Country

Spain

Favourited 27 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    10/03/2019

Contact Register
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello . .
    we are a little family with 2 kids . .
    Henning 36 years . . Inka 34 , Maleen 3,5 and Inoa 3,5

    We are living in a house next to the Portugese border .

    We are looking for workaways that like to play with our kids . . help us a bit with housework . . and maybe like to cook traditional menue from their home countrys.

    We are Germans but live since 4 years in Spain . . So we speak German, english and spanish . . bit portugese.

    Would be nice when you can speak english or maybe chinese with our kids . .

    Ayamonte is a small typical spanish town. Its easy to reach Seville by bus or Lisboa by train . . The beach is 10 min by car from our house . . easy to reach by bike or bus . .

    In the morning our kids are in nursery and school . . so you have a lot time for yourself :-)

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • Help

    Help

    We need help in the house . .
    cooking / Babysitting / cleaning

    Or maybe you can build up a nice website ?

    Or you a good in working with wood . . then you can help me in the company . .

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    German, English, Spanish

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    we have a guest room with private bath. Its at the ground floor. We sleep with the kids upstairs . . So its very private area.
    During the day time we use the room as a play area for the kids . . So we need to keep it clean :-)

    Smoking in the house is not allowed . .

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We live directly in Ayamonte. . easy to walk to city center
    You can take ferry to Portugal
    You can go to Seville buy bus
    train to lisboa is only 2.5 hours

    perfect Location for trips in the south of Europe . . also is posible to go by ferry to marokko

    Or to the beach !!

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5-6 days a week

Henning , Inka and Inoa
View from our Terrase . . Bridge that connect Spain and Portugal
Our house in Ayamonte
Maleen loves traveling
Inka and Maleen in Bremen
view from our living room
Bridge to Portugal
center of Ayamonte
little marina of Ayamonte
Host ref number: 463243857125