Help with some jobs around the house in Auckland

Country

New Zealand

Favourited 139 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    15/11/2019

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a busy family of two Adults & 4 kids & 2 dogs
    We both work in the local film industry , which keeps us both busy !
    We recently brought our first home and have a long list of things that need doing ! We would love to host a out going open minded proactive person who wants to stay and help & be in one of Aucklands most stunning areas ! We live very close to the wonderful Wild West coast beaches of Auckland . Piha beach is a short trip away & with a busy local cafe scene a short walk from home . We look forward to hosting someone who wants to make the most of our wonderful area !

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care

  • Help

    Help

    We have recently brought our first home and will need some extra hands around the house and gardens . We also have two dogs who love big walks and 4 kids who love walks too !!!!

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Depending of the requirements of our guest . 4 bedroom home . Close to public transport . Local cafe district . Beaches & parks .

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We are a super social family , both working in the local New Zealand film Industry . I'm a costume designer & work from home while my husband is an Actor and very busy filming TV . We would love someone who want to be able to be of help to our busy family and enjoy living with us and enjoying our wonderful home & environment !
    We have a passion for good food family & working hard . We want motivated open minded happy people !

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Min 5 per day .

Host ref number: 461657472558