Enjoy and experience your time in the best lust driven spot of Tallinn, Estonia

Country

Estonia

Favourited 82 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    06/10/2020

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    494

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    61.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 2 days

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Shameless and out-of-your-comfort-zone lifestyle.

    I'm a single gay guy living in the middle of the hot spot, the hipster village area of Tallinn called Kalamaja, raising a 2,5 year old dachshund lady, working full time as marketing and communication director (mostly from home office) and operating my private home studio as a restaurant, photo studio and massage therapy salon at the same time. Time to time I also host international guests.

    I'm creative, but not chaotic person of a type with a passion of food, cooking, drinking and travelling. As a former travel and food journalist, I transformed my knowledge and experiences of food and different cultures into a very private and intimate home restaurant concept to give an unique experience for my guests from Estonia and abroad.

    Time to time the apartment transforms into a popup photo studio with 3-4 light heads, backdrops and creativity, mostly crazy and shameless human photo art projects, releasing the true you :) And time to time the space transforms into chill, reflective massage therapy studio for clients who wanna go for a short and relaxing journey into their own inner soul and mind.

    There are days involving friends, family or just me time.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    Animal Care
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Here you can learn about shameless and out-of-your-comfort-zone lifestyle, dig into discussions of work-life balance and Estonian culture, while living in the most popular and nice walky area of Tallinn.

  • Help

    Help

    Because of my speedy-busy, unroutiny and hedonistic lifestyle, I need some daily cleaning help and maintenance of the apartment/garden, sometimes there is need to take care of the dachshund madame, do some shoppings and if like to, give a helping hand in my studio projects - the restaurant evenings, photo shoots and therapies. Maximum of your on duty time needed in a week is approximately 20 hours, depending of what hours you really count in as work and where and when you just wanna be involved.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Estonian: Intermediate
    Finnish: Intermediate

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You will be sleeping on a couch bed in open space studio area or mattress in shared bedroom. Apartment has a full shared bathroom with a bath, fully equipped kitchen and a shared cozy garden area. The classical wooden house built in 1897 is under renovation, so the coziness of some areas/garden could be questioned during this.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    You are more than welcome to join me of social activities in the circle of my friends, I can inform you of whats happening in city and you can also escape from Tallinn to discover rural areas of the country. Sure we discover some sauna culture!

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    I have high speed internet 100/100 up/down

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 453423332666