Language help in English, French and portuguese in Sincelejo, Colombia

Country

Colombia

Favourited 92 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    1  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    30/03/2020

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    981

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    80.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 33 days

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: 1 week or less

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My name is ana García. I am a Foreign Languages students from Sincelejo - Sucre. I live with my mom and I am intesrested in meeting people from other parts of the worlds. My house is very large and i would like to host as many foreigners as possible. I would like meeting people that speak English, French and Portuguese so that I can improve my language skills with these three languages.

    At the moment I am preparing myself for the international exams that I'll take next year for that reasson I need someome who can help me to practice these languages. Also, I hope that we can share moments and interchange cultures.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Travelers can benefit because they know other customs considered in a different environment learning the local language and acquiring wonderful experiences.

    Los viajeros se pueden beneficiar porque conocerán otras costumbres convivirán en un entorno diferente aprendiendo el idioma local y adquiriendo maravillosas experiencias.

  • Help

    Help

    We need to help us with the English language, French and maybe portuguese as I am studying foreign languages I would like to refine these languages likewise know their culture, we would also like to help us with housework , a few repairs and finally help us to cook typical food from their countries.

    Necesitamos que nos ayuden con el idioma ingles, francés y quizá portugués ya que yo estoy estudiando lenguas extranjeras me gustaría perfeccionar esos idiomas así mismo conocer su cultura, también nos gustaría que nos ayudaran con los deberes del hogar y con unas cuantas reparaciones y por ultimo que nos ayuden a cocinar comida típica de sus países.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    4 English/ French/Español/Portuguese

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We offer a room with bathroom and two or one meals per day (the meals depend on the month)

    Ofrecemos una habitación con baño y dos o una comida por día.
    OJO: Las comidas dependen del mes para más información hablar conmigo.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We are a small family (my mother and I). Sincelejo is a small town but full of love and culture city. We have a cat.

    Somos una familia pequeña no somos perfectos pero tenemos muchos valores. Sincelejo es una ciudad pequeña pero llena de amor y cultura. Tenemos un gato.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days week

ROOM
BATHROOM

Host ref number: 442976729895