1 / 3

Shall we learn different languages? Help in me and enjoy the culture here in Afyon , Türkiye

  • Favourited 72 times
  • Last activity: 9 Feb 2024

Availability

  2024 

 Min stay requested: 1 week or less

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Details

  • Description

    Description

    If you wish, you can stay with me in Afyonkarahisar . you can only do light housework and cooking. If you don't want to, don't.

    You can use my kitchen however you want. You can cook something yourself with the food available. + I usually have pasta because I don't know how to cook. :D But if you want to cook something that is not at home, you can buy it with your own money, no problem. All I want is language practice. I want to learn English. And if you want, I can also help you learn Turkish.

    In short, you don't even need to work.just
    Let's chat in English together.

    update: I live with my family. My 2 sisters and my mother. If you wish, you can spend time with my youngest brother (5 years old).
    teaching a language or spending time with a child. The decision is entirely yours. I will give you my room.

    You can stay comfortably, but don't forget that my belongings are also in that room.

    This is the best service I can give. I hope you like our beautiful turkey. oh also.
    Apart from teaching, I am interested in social media. I am a traveler.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice
    Teaching
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    It is a beautiful city with its food and history. You will love the food here! On the UNESCO heritage list! :)

    I can also teach you Turkish. I can travel with you.

  • Help

    Help

    Do you like housework and cooking? Or language teaching? I need you. please contact us mate. You can also visit our city and country and enjoy the moment.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Turkish: Fluent
    English: Beginner
    French: Beginner

    This host offers a language exchange
    You can learn Turkish and I would like to learn other languages.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We have a private room for you. Don't worry though there is a shared bathroom and toilet.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Turkey is a cheap country compared to the country you come from. and transportation is cheap. I will tell you in detail when you decide to come.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    There is unlimited and free wifi. You can digital nomad in a room of your own.

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    We are family animal lovers, It's okay!

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 427618591911

Feedback (1)

Photos

Feedback


Help at our young family place with gardening and other tasks in Kas, Antalya, Turkey
Come and help at natural farming project in Kaz Daglari, Turkey