Teaching trumpet or work at little wood carpentry project

Country

Italy

Favourited 37 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    17/07/2019

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    267

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
Contact Register
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am interesting to know other culture, spend my time with nice people, learnig new things. I have two children. I like traveling, animals, i have two dogs and one parrot, i like art, fun, stories and music. I am learning to play trumpet and i love many music instruments.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You could stay in one of the best part of the center of Rome (jewish ghetto), very close from the most beautifull part of Rome like Trastevere, Pantheon, Fontana di Trevi, Colosseo, Fori Imperiali. I could give you many information to live and move in the city and we could speak in italian If you want to learn the laguage.

  • Help

    Help

    I have two childrend so you could teach them english language, If you are a carpenter you could built something that i need in my house, If you are a musician and you play trumpet you coul teach me and we could play togethere.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English italian spanish

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    In my appartment you will have a private room with a single bed, from the window of your room you can see the beautifull Portico D'Ottavia, an ancion monument that the imperator Augusto built, for his sister Ottavia, 2000 years ago.

    There are one bathroom and a livingroom with the kitchen. The room where you sleep is the room of my two children so when they sleep in my house you could sleep in the sofà-bed in the living room or in the second single bed in the room with one of them.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    You will live in the center of Rome so you have culture and fun very close. You could visit walking from my house the most important monuments and part of Rome. In the evening near my apartament you have many place to have something to drink, club. I think here you will have culture, fun and a nice place to stay.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 423837815938