Enjoy a natural place with naturist people - help with some gardening not far from Cologne, Germany

Country

Germany

Favourited 149 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    2  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    19/09/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    88.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 2 days

  • Badges

Contact Register
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    we are a small naturist comunity. with a little "hippie lifestyle" spirit. 3 peoples in the moment, living in small village with 40 peoples direkt by a wonderful forest, have a nice garden,fireplace an many natur around....its a place for people the like nature , make musik and art !!!...we life in old buses and old wagons/circustrailers and a very old house from around 1750 !!...

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help in the house
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    we speak here german,english,french, little bit spain,portuges and arabic so we like to learn more in this languages and teach also german to the volunters...

  • Help

    Help

    we offer this workaway just from 1. may until end off september !!! 95% work it`s gardening ( fruits,vegetables,in a old garden)...normaly not more then 2-3 hour`s a day...but iff its raining maybe at the next day 5 hours......and sometimes work around the house and repair something together, cleaning house and wagons and cocking...we like also creativ people the bring here own spirit to our place ( woodwork,painttings or others )

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    german, english, french

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    we life near colonge ,bonn, koblenz and the rhein valley..its very nice to see this country!!...you can sleep in a guest wagon/trailer or in the house in a own room!! ( its place also for couples)..we sitting often on our fireplace for singing, near us is a big yoga center, ....on some weekends in summer you can come with us to musikfestivals (worldmusik).....NO DOGS to our place ...sorry...

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    we have free wifi and TV if you like it , making music together, or sitting around the fire, on some weekends in summer we working on musikfestivals and our volunteers can come with us!!!!

    eating times: normaly around 9 A.M. breakfast..we dont cooking miday... and dinner around 7 P.M. ... from us you get the, coffie, water ,milk, smoothies, vegetables and fruits, chees and all what we have on our land and we cook together.. special things like vegane "specials" you bring with you...

    on weekend we can drive to cologne or other nice places together.....our naibors have horses, so anybody is interest about horseriding its no problem to do this ....come..see...many place for making yoga or medidation. special at the morning..the work what we make together ist mostly afternon between 2P.M. till 6 P.M. . enjoy your time on our nice place with a lot off good energie and vibes and a little old hippie spirit !!! we are naturist peolpes...it means we are naked in the garden and outside, up to 20°C in the summer, !! normaly from morning to evening becaue our land is very closed around.. you can too this ,but dont must it. but accept it ..!!

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week

outside kitchen part 3
outside kitchen part 2
outside kitchen part 1
outside "hippie shower" with a stove
guest trailer
1 bed guest wagon
traditional old farmhouse from 1740 !!!
garden and the view to the forest...

Host ref number: 423837777798