Busy family looking for some help this summer outside lovely town of Dingle, Ireland

Country

Ireland

Favourited 156 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    4  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    07/09/2019

  • Badges

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of 4, 2 children and 2 adults. My husband runs a water sports business and also works as a chef. I also work outside of the home and we share child minding , house keeping , cooking etc between us so we hardly ever see each other. We would like someone to help us with child minding, house keeping, dog walking etc..... to bridge the gaps!

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Animal care

  • Help

    Help

    We are looking for an out going lover of the great outdoors to help mind two children over the coming months. We live in an area famous for surfing, windsurfing , hillwalking and kitesurfing so it would really suit someone interested in these sports. We are quite a sporty family so you will have access to lots of equipment and will have plenty of time to take part in what ever you wish to do.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    english

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You will have a double bed in a large room with your own bathroom. Our house has 3 other bedrooms, one for each of our children and a double room for my husband and I. We have a large kitchen/dining area and a second living room.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We live beside a town called Dingle which is famous for its beautiful landscape, music and tradition.
    There are beautiful hiking trails all around us.
    Public transport in Ireland is very poor so you will have access to a bike and if you are over 25 with a full licence we will have a car available to you to use and explore.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week





Host ref number: 422546743564