Looking for childcare help in Monte Roberto, Italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 2 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    21/05/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi there! We are an Italian family looking for someone who can help us in taking care of our 4 years old son. We really enjoy opening our family to someone who would be interested in getting closer to the Italian culture and life-style, and in becoming part of our family! We live in Monte Roberto, a small town on the top of a nice hill, not far from Jesi, the hometown of Frederick II, the Holy Roman Emperor :) , only a few kilometers away from the sea as well as from the mountain.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We would like that our workawayer become part of the family. In such a way, she could really get closer to our culture, to our daily habits and life-style. If interested in the Italian language, she can also attend some courses. In addition, we really love the place where we live and we will be more than happy to share its beauty and its historical and artistic treasures with our visitors. Moreover, in the area where we live there are other people from abroad who are doing similar experiences...it may definitely help to get in touch with other cultures!

  • Help

    Help

    Hi! We would like to find a girl who can help us in taking care of our son. She should spend half a day with Pietro (when he is not at school). After five au-pairs living with us, he is very used to spend part of his time with someone taking care of and playing with him. For the rest of the day, she will be free - she could attend some Italian courses, go to the gym or just...relax!

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Italian and English

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Private bedroom+private bathroom

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 415474979437