Help me around the house and learn about art and film in Denia, Spain

Country

Spain

new host  

Favourited 41 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    Not yet rated
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    29/11/2020

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Berlin based female artist is looking for help in her house in Spain in the town of Denia, Provincia de Alicante, pais Valencia in different sections: in her 1500qm garden, renovating her house, artistic work and a web - project.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    DIY and building projects
    Art Projects
    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Help with Computers/ Internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    As an intermedia artist I'm interested in cultural exchange in the fields of language, art, gardening, meditation, yoga, healthy food

  • Help

    Help

    Skills in cooking, internet projects, gardening, cleaning, finishing the renovation of a bathroom, painting, may be are highly appreciated.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Spanish: Beginner
    French: Beginner

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    Please contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Own kitchen/saloon, bathroom, sleeping room with a separate entrance in a beautiful house near the ocean with seaview at the Costa Blanca/ Marina alta.
    Food and non-alcoholic beverages will be provided by me. A person who likes to cook is appreciated.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    The marina alta at the Costa Blanca in Spain, rovincia de Alicante has beautiful landscapes and nature. Walking, swimming, climbing, cycling. Theres a bis station connecting the town of Denia with Valencia and Alicante. Both cities have airports. A mofa ist there and can be used with caution and care.
    I have a huge house, need only half of it. It's nearly completely renovated. A few days work are left. The 1500 qm garden always offers enough work and I'm planning a net project. So it would be fine if there would be a person or two who would be able to help with an innovative net project and othe artistic work.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    Ich kann ein fast komplett durchrenovierte Etage mit eigenem Eingang und Meerblick anbieten. Die Internetverbindung ist sehr gut. Es ist eine Funkverbindung bis 8MB. I offer a freshly renovated apartment. The Kitchen (dish washer, gaz, fridge) and one of the two bathrooms have to be completed.

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    I have a 1500 qm ground

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximal 4-5 Stunden am Tag, 5 Tage die Woche

Host ref number: 414284436151