Come and help to set up an organic garden and with other general tasks in Laboule, France

Country

France

Favourited 38 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    2  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    26/05/2020

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

  • Badges

 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I live in a beautiful montain. I'm an energetic healer, and an art therapist. I travelled all around the world, and i'm a good singer. If god helps me, and you too ;) this place will be to welcome travellers and people who need help for evolution and healing. I'm writing a book for men. My house is ecological, nice, original and warm, with dry toilets outside. So far, i mostly need help for the garden. And if the wheather is not good, there is a dormitory downstairs to fix ! Cleaning, making wood, fire, toilet, compost and cooking are daily task to share. Not include in the 3 hours exchange which are to help for the place, the project. If you need a healing you will have to pay for it, to engage yourself into a process. Usually people feel good here. Welcome!

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I can share with you my experience as a healer and art therapist.

    I live in an ecological way, i make my soap for the laundry, and my cosmetics. You can learn french and english. I' m a good cook. I can share all my beautiful adventures. There is a big ecological, cultural and associative life all around , some nice open air market, and an organic and associative grocery, very friendly. My area is famous for chestnut, goat cheese, medieval castels, and rivers! And more !

  • Help

    Help

    I need help to cut the wood, trees,make space for a tent for this summer, and with computer, to make a blog? Start an organic garden.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You will be in a private room. One with the view on the moutain and a double bed, the other is with a single bed and no windows, but still nice ! We share the rest of the house.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Smoking is outside, and no alcool. Thanks

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    3 hours a day, 6 days a week


Host ref number: 393185646788