Help with German, English, French and Japanese needed in San Pietro in Casale, near Bologna, Italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 113 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    15  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    08/06/2021

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are an Italian family with 2 children, aged 14 and 20. We live in San Pietro in Casale, near Bologna. Our 20 years old son is learning German and Japanese so we look for German speakers or Japanese native speakers to help him. We also look for native English and French speakers for our younger daughter, who is learning both languages at school. You don\'t need to be a Teacher. Teaching will not require you more than one or 2 hours daily. Apart from that we will appreciate also some help at home or in the garden, maybe one hour daily. You will also have a lot of free time to visit cities in the area or just relax.
    Please contact us.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You could visit Italy, since you would have lot of free time. You could travel by train from where we live and reach the major Italian cities, plus learning about Italian culture and food.

  • Help

    Help

    We are looking for native Japanese, German, English or French speakers, willing to talk with our son or daughter one hour daily or maybe a bit more so that he/she will learn naturally.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Japanese: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Shared Room

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We have experience in hosting people and all have enjoyed the experience a lot. We can host from one week up to 2 weeks.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    We have stable Wi-fi

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    1 Hour daily of language teaching + keep own room clean and tidy and help a bit at dinner time in the kitchen

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (4.7)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)












Host ref number: 387862253434