Be creative and learn about all natural, vegan products in Florida, USA


United States

Favourited 82 times

  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Last activity


  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    81.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 8 days

  • paid opportunity

    Host offers payment



 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

  • Description


    Greetings, my name is Shevon, l am the founder and creator a website and also belly dance and Cardio dance fitness that now has clothing apparel .

    Looking to Host the right person for this opportunity.
    Must be computer saavy with skills in

    sales and marketing

    web site builder

    graphic designing and printing for ,"tee shirts"

    knowledge of holistic, vegan, plant based products and knowledge of serums.

    professional, love to interact and meet new people and positive.

    I live alone in Tampa Florida in a beautiful 6th floor condo, Channelside district of downtown.
    You will have your own room and .5 bathroom, cable Wifi, use of kitchen etc along with use of the amenities in the center, lounge computer room, yoga studio and 2 pools, clubhouse with T.V ,pool table.

    Meal accommodations can be discussed for i am vegetarian and an amazing cook. A minimum of 5 hours a day. helping with marketing advertising etc, product labeling if need be..... l will be helping dont worry. its all lite-duties
    My businesses all promote, health and wellness -- fitness, and serums---
    requiring the skills mentioned above.

    l love to travel, explore new place in and around the city, love out door activities, fitness, food, lush clubs or bars, lounging on patios with a wonderful glass of red wine......the list goes on. let just say live life to the fullest but also be wise.

    On your free time you would find many outdoor activities to engage in as well as museums, aquarium
    art galleries, sports activities, theater venues, bars clubs, l will also show you around on my free time. as l am still new here and looking to also explore this planet with whom ever is ready to live and take chances, be in the moment and mindful of wanting to achieve their greatness within.

    lf this sound like you, Please feel free to email and also contact

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    l am a TEFL Teaching, my main focus is English reading, writing and general conversations. l have traveled to almost every continent teaching English, working and learning about different culture's, customs, life styles, food, religions and practices. l have also achieved some of these goals through, Workaway a few years ago. It was a great experience. My last adventure was traveling to India for 6 months and help families build and develop their community, also teaching English, dance, Fitness, and a lot of hair cuts for men and women in the towns near by. I wear many hats and feel there is nothing i cannot accomplish once i put my mind to it.
    This opportunity will allow you to develop, aspire and help you to become abetter you and a greater you, will help develop your English speaking skills, meet and make new friends, allow you to be creative, learn about my business, opportunities to be a trained employee once you return to your country, you can start up the business there, You will be able to freely move around town as i do have a vehicle and willing to take you around town.

    Sultans Serums
    All Natural Plant Based Vegan Products. Also i am member of A.C.E The American Council of Exercise and i have a dance-fitness an personal training Certification program. So positively shared Education, knowledge and wisdom will be exchanged between us always. Because the teacher also has to become the student and the student must learn to become the teacher.

  • Host offers a wage in line with the minimum wage

    Host offers a wage in line with the minimum wage

    This host offers accommodation and payment.

  • Help


    Some knowledge of Graphic design developing website , T shirt printing helping to brand and design tank tops and apparel, Advertising going with me to venues to promote, Marketing and setting up Social media using Facebook Instagram to join all pages together.....posting updating. Don't worry, you will not be over worked i just need back.
    Knowledge ans expertise in these departments and areas a bonus.
    This experience will be more fun and easy going .

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    english, Basic spanish, portugese, french,

  • Accommodation


    Condo 2bdrm , Private .5 bathroom, shared kitchen, living room space and full bathroom with shower/bath and balcony. Your privacy is yours to own.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Florida has so much to offer, much to see and do here and all through out the year. l am also very adventurous and can assist and maybe you may want an adventure buddy. l also have a car to assist in and with some of your travels around town.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?


  • ...

    Hours expected


Host ref number: 383642594365