Looking for Videographer and Social Media developers in Positano, Italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 425 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    10/07/2020

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    2835

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 3 days

  • paid opportunity

    Host offers payment

     

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I started cooking when I was eight. I graduated in Chinese Language and Culture in Venice.
    I am also a baby Sommelier as well as an Interior Designer and I have traveled around the world to feed myself with images from markets, smells from restaurants and tastes from grandmother's kitchen and experimenting with fusion cuisine.
    I love photography and I am always on my terrace shooting the light changing over the cliffs of Positano.
    I own and manage a private Villa for summer vacations and I am the chef at my Cooking School in Positano.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help in the house
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Positano is one of that unique spot in the world where the Italian culture is very passionate and deep and food is amazing. Sea, island, mountains, Vesuvio, Pompeii, Naples.......
    I am an artist and never stop my creativity in what I do and for the people I do!
    So I cook, cook and cook and love to teach about our Mediterranean Diet!

  • Host offers a wage in line with the minimum wage

    Host offers a wage in line with the minimum wage

    This host offers accommodation and payment.

  • Help

    Help

    I am organising my next 2020 season and I would like to give a better identities to my web sites and socials.
    Therefore I will need help in:

    -redesigning the web sites
    -increasing IG followers
    -taking pictures, shooting videos and editing
    -keep clean: the house and the terrace/garden

    I am looking for a person to work on this new identity image.
    Period: August 5th til September 10th.
    Please, apply only if you meet the technical skills.

    Although I enjoy creative people I believe that someone with complimentary skills will be most helpful - i.e. organisational and technical skills, follow through.
    I would also appreciate someone who has a big developed eye for details: I studied architecture and unfortunately my eyes always get stock on imperfections. I am a demanding person.

    No fixed time schedule and I rather work 8-9 hours a day and let you a whole free next day to organise your time on the Amalfi Coast.

    I offer an accommodation and food.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    I offer a single bed in the common area with a private bathroom. The Villa where I live in was a XVII cent convent and I own the dining all, which is an open space. Like a loft.

    I have no dietary restrictions and I am a chef. I cook Mediterranean and mostly with friends/farmers products.
    And what I love mostly is to learn to cook from others. So welcome to my kitchen!!!

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Time off: I can tell you what I do. I hike Path of the Gods, I go to Capri, Naples, Pompeii, I take a local ceramic class, I go to one of the hundreds lovely beach, I try a new restaurant and I meet the locals!

    February and March will be low season in Positano: lots of restaurants and shops will be closed. So this is the most perfect time in the year to enjoy the sound of Nature, to walk on streets without traffic and face an amazing Mediterranean sea without the crowd!

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 6 days a week

Host ref number: 376362289815