Some home help in exchange for being your tour guide of the area, in Villa La Angostura, Argentina

Country

Argentina

Favourited 40 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    4  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    19/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    84.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 7 days

 
  2022 

 Min stay requested: 1 week or less

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I live alone in Villa La Angostura, Neuquén province, Argentina. It is a beautiful town in Patagonia Argentina surrounded by nature, a place of international tourism. I would welcome people to help me with the maintenance and cleaning of the house where I live.

    Vivo sola en Villa La Angostura, provincia de Neuquén Argentina. Es un bello pueblo en la Patagonia Argentina rodeado de naturaleza, lugar de turismo internacional. Me gustaría invitar personas que me ayuden con el mantenimiento y limpieza de la casa donde vivo.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    Help around the house
    General Maintenance

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Puedo ser guia de turismo de la zona con mi auto, kayak o trekking. Además de ayudar con mis conocimientos de medicina y acupuntura, Tai Chi y rehabilitación de lesiones.

    I can be a tour guide in the area with my car, kayak or trekking. As well as helping with my knowledge of medicine and acupuncture, Tai Chi, and injury rehabilitation.

  • Help

    Help

    Cleaning exterior and interior of the house, gardening

    Limpieza exterior e interior de la casa, jardineria

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Spanish: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    Ingles

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    A private room with 2 single beds, breakfast, lunch and dinner.

    Una habitación privada con 2 camas individuales, desayuno, almuerzo y cena.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    I live in a tourist village that has many places to visit. Public transport passes 500 meters from my house. I also offer to tour the tourist places with the car, kayak or Trekkind.

    Vivo en una Villa turística que tiene muchos lugares para conocer. El transporte público pasa a 500 mts de mi casa. También me ofrezco a recorrer los lugares turísticos con el auto, kayak o Trekkind.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





Host ref number: 367817177613