Connecting Projects & Ideas with People- Sinaloa, Mexico

Country

Mexico

Favourited 22 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    2  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    09/11/2019

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1165

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My name is Irmalicia and I'm from Mazatlán and I do love my hometown, the style of life that we have here is amazing - we are aware of that but we don't know how to make the best out of it. Many people with many good ideas are wandering and I want to help people to get informed and connected.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Help with Computers / internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Travellers will benefit our community by developing a professional web platform to connect ideas and projects with other people who might be interested on that but they don't know those kind of activities are happening in their own city.

  • Help

    Help

    We dedicated ourselves to help small business, events and ideas to get connected and get the promotion needed to improve their efforts and to make everything happen more professionaly. (5 hrs from monday to friday - from 9 am to 2pm)

    We will develop a professional Web Site.
    Possitions Needed:
    1) Photographer
    2) Web programmer
    3) Graphic Designer

    Join this project and you will have a place to stay and food.
    It is Necessary to bring your own laptop.
    Minimum stay: 2 months.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Spanish and English

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Travellers will stay in an apartment (1 double bed - 2 individual beds - 1 couch - 1 shared bathroom - 1 kitchen - 1 living room - wifi - tv) 2 people will share bed - the 2 others will have their own bed and the 5th one in a sofa. Food will be provided by me (Breakfast: bread - jam - butter - coffee - tea - milk / Meal: Don't have the menu yet, but it will be a good mexican dish / Dinner: bread - jam - butter - milk - cereal)

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    The area where the apartment is located is close to the beach, if you want you can learn how to surf - go to the café and read a book - you can go for a walk to The Malecon or you can ride a bike, do yoga, or go to the a outdoors gym that we have next to "Los Monos Bichis" where you take some exercise classes like salsa - yoga - gym - swimming.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 365743423628