Help me build a restaurant for cyclists and travelers in Veracruz, Mexico

Country

Mexico

Favourited 25 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    1  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    18/07/2019

  • Badges

Contact Register
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi friends, My name is Joaquin and Ely, we are of Veracruz , Veracruz, Mexico , have a life , I inherited some land, I would like to make a restaurant for cyclists and travelers, where you can get to a place , park besides repair your bike , unfortunately have not got the means to carry out our project and to give you a benefit to travelers.

    Hola mi nombre es Joaquin y Ely, tenemos un proyecto de vida, mi abuela me heredó un terreno, quise construir una casa pero se me ha ocurrido una idea loca, me gustaría hacer un restaurante para ciclistas, donde puedas llegar a un lugar, aparcar además de reparar su bicicleta, desafortunadamente no hemos conseguido los medios para llevar a cabo nuestro proyecto.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Help in the house
    Animal care

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We'll give you a room, food, plus a walk around town, I know well my city besides its history, taking it to eat typical of the city, dance, museums or what they are looking for (bars, libraries, gastronomy, etc.)

    Nosotros les daremos un cuarto, comida, ademas de un paseo por la ciudad, conozco bien mi ciudad además de su historia, los llevaríamos a comer lo típico de la ciudad, bailables, museos o lo que estén buscando (bares, bibliotecas, gastronomía, etc.)

  • Help

    Help

    I wanted to build a house but I have thought a crazy idea, I would like to make a restaurant for cyclists, where you can reach , in addition to repair his bike park, unfortunately we have not got the means to carry out our project.

    I am looking for people who can help with various light construction tasks. Help me with ideas to make this the ideal place for visiting cyclists and travelers.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Inglés, español

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We have a single room, a single bed, there is only a fan climate, the fourth is under construction but suitable for sleeping in.

    Contamos con un cuarto sencillo, una cama individual, no hay clima solo un ventilador, el cuarto está en construcción pero apto para dormir en el.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 346987775228