Enjoy yoga, music and gardening near Cassino, Italy

Country

Italy

new host   Last minute

Favourited 86 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    Not yet rated
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    3  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    22/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    96.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
This listing is a Last minute host. They have let us know that they are looking for help immediately as well as at other times of the year.
  2022 

 Min stay requested: 1 week or less

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello ,
    I am a 35 year old musician, after years of experience abroad I returned to Italy because I inherited my parents' house after their death.
    the place is located not very far from cassino in central southern italy very nice with a house on two levels, different rooms and adjoining land and a private grove of different trees.
    I am looking for people who want to share experiences as yoga, music and garden work, that's all

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Language practice
    Help with Eco Projects
    Teaching
    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Farmstay help
    General Maintenance
    Help with Computers/ Internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I can offer good food good company, I know different styles of music and I play different musical instruments, I have a music studio and I speak several languages and I hope to improve them with someone, I can cook different types of dishes with my wood stove that accompanies me from different annie also know quite well how to grow vegetables and make wood

  • Help

    Help

    Hello,
    I am a 35 year old boy I am a musician, after several years abroad I returned to Italy after having inherited the country house of my parents who unfortunately died recently, which is located near Cassino in central and southern Italy, a nice place with a house on two levels and land around it and a private wood..I need help around the house, in the garden and anything that can be built to improve the place and make a lot of music together

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    French: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Spanish: Intermediate
    Portuguese: Beginner

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    two bedrooms with double bed, wardrobes, two bathrooms, a small living room and a rustic kitchen

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    This host has said they are willing to accept those travelling with a pet.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)






Host ref number: 344937579535