Looking for an aupair in Mijas, Andalucia.

Country

Spain

Favourited 55 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    25
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    25/08/2019

Contact Register
  • Description

    Description

    Hello,
    We are two at home. My 3- year- old son and me.
    I live in a attached house in Mijas Costa (Málaga, Andalusia).
    I think an easy going person, but as I sometimes work long hours ( I,m a teacher) , I would need somebody to look after my son and help a little at home. My little boy spends also some days and weekends with his father, so you will have enough freetime to travel, study or enjoy lying on the beach :-)

    I,m looking forward to hearing from you

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Help in the house

  • Help

    Help

    I need an aupair, that also helps me a little at home.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    German, Spanish , English

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Attached house with swimming pool. You have your own room.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    I have Internet access.
    I´m a Spanish teacher and could help you with your studies.
    We speak German and Spanisch at home.
    We have swimming pool.
    You have your own room.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

Host ref number: 339851825782