Join our small family guesthouse and help with language practice and general tasks while enjoying Huatulco, Mexico

Country

Mexico

Favourited 62 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    26/09/2021

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a small family of three, we manage a small hotel in Huatulco we are close to the beach just 25 minutes walking, we live in a quiet and very nice community, we are in a project of continuous improvement in the hotel and we would like to incorporate children and a big sister that wants to help us with various tasks and learn or practice the Spanish language


    Somos una pequeña familia de tres, administramos un pequeño hotel en Huatulco estamos cerca de la playa a tan solo 25 minutos caminando, vivimos en una comunidad tranquila y muy agradable, estamos en un proyecto de mejora continua en el hotel y nos gustaría incorporar chicos y chicas que quieran ayudarnos en diversas tareas y aprender o practicar el idioma español

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    General Maintenance
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Help with Computers/ Internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Boys and girls will be able to practice the Spanish language, learn about the local culture, have time to travel around the area and interact with other people their age


    Los chicos y chicas podrán practicar el idioma español, conocer la cultura local, tener tiempo para realizar viajes por la zona y relacionarse con otras personas de su edad

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    We need boys and girls who like to talk with people, help in the different tasks of a hotel such as cleaning, reception, social networks, and more activities typical of a family hotel


    Necesitamos chicos y chicas que les guste platicar con la gente, ayudar en las diferentes labores de un hotel como limpieza, recepción, redes sociales, y de mas actividades propias de un hotel familiar

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Portuguese: Beginner

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We offer accommodation with private bathroom in shared room

    Ofrecemos alojamiento con baño privado en habitacion compartida

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    In their free time they will be able to explore the bays and enjoy the beaches, visit small nearby towns and do outdoor activities.


    En su tiempo libre podrán recorrer las bahías y desfrutar de las playas, conocer pequeños pueblos cercanos y realizar actividades al aire libre

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 334748352131