Teach me your native language in Hurghada, Egypt

  • Favourited 150 times
  • Last activity: 15 Mar 2024

Availability

  2024 

 Min stay requested: No minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Details

  • Description

    Description

    Hi Workawayers,
    Grab a coffee or a glass of wine and make yourself comfortable as we introduce ourselves :)
    Hi! My name is Mario I'm 23 years old I study Computer science in budapest,hungary and in my free time I work as freelance and translator for now I live in hurghada,egypt because of my long vacation up to 7 months so am able to host anyone from any cultures everyone is welcome in my house to help me with the language or with the house work . I adore something called horse riding and meeting new
    people ، and new languages so am here for this .

    I live in hurghada city center and from here you can get access to public tranportaion so easy .I have big flat 3 room
    what I am looking for is workawayer with who I can speak practice Dutch Russian and Spanish or any strong language that could help me in my work as I mentioned before ,
    so it worth visiting hurghada ? My answer is yes. hurghada is indeed a touristy place, but is the perfect destination if you want to start your summer early by march.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Help with Eco Projects
    Teaching
    Animal Care
    Farmstay help
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    General Maintenance
    Help with Computers/ Internet
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    offer them very cheap trips around egypt
    travellers can benefit aslo like :
    teach them arabic language
    guide them to diffirent cities or places
    I will show you how to make egyption and hungarian foods
    I can share my travel experiences, my view of life, lots of laughs, happiness and my peace.
    I can teach you Squash, Arabic and tips regarding management skills

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    I really like learning new language as it’s helpful in many things like work and traveling and a lot of things.
    so All what am asking from u to teach me your language

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Arabic: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    German: Beginner
    Spanish: Beginner
    Russian: Beginner

    This host offers a language exchange
    I want to learn Spanish, Russian and German and polish

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    private room in my apartment
    will get free Wi-Fi and ask me what ever u wish and I will do my best to arrange it for you

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    This host has said they are willing to accept those travelling with a pet.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 2 hours a day, 3 days a week

Host ref number: 323994329428

Feedback (11)



Photos

Feedback

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (4.9)













Help me to practice German language and see the great civilisations of Cairo, Egypt
Help out at our guesthouse and dive deep into Egyptian culture in the stunning Bahariya Oasis, Bawiti City, Egypt