Join me in genova vintage home or creative art projects and with gardening at my countryside home in Carrosio, Italy

  • Italy
  • Favourited 94 times
  • Last activity: 05/02/2023

Availability

  2023 

 Min stay requested: 1 week or less

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Details

  • Description

    Description

    Ciao :) I m Alessandro...nice to meet you.
    I work in art...like a dealer, art consultant.
    I work in a auction house in Genova.
    I live between countryside home and an vintage big apartment in genova...
    Sea and mediterranean feeling recharge me.
    I like to paint, photography....doing creative things. I organized art exibition...biennale di Venezia....
    I would like to find creative person who help with art, garden, project...personal project.
    Feeling like a home.
    I have a country side home when you will get your own room.
    I can teach art history, mix colors, travel...
    how to recognize authentic art.
    I would like to improve my computer skills.
    I am open to learning new skills from guests
    I travelled a lot the world.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Art Projects
    Language practice
    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Help around the house
    General Maintenance
    Help with Computers/ Internet
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I can teach something about art world from my point of view, talking about travels (I travelled a lot)...learning
    I will be able to teach you the tricks to recognize modern, contemporary, oriental art.
    Italian culture and civilization and the places I have known in my travels

  • Help

    Help

    Gardening, work on internet, tidy up the study, making frames, to create art

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    French: Beginner

    This host offers a language exchange
    I would like to emprove my French, learning new languages I would like to learn portugese too

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Country side home, I can hosting you in a private room...Food included.
    Genova big vintage apartment.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    From the village here there are a lot of beautiful panorama for walking up to the hills, rivers, waterfalls, there are bus Connection to go...we are not far from the sea...30 km.
    In my free time we can discover lot of beautiful places....
    I like to cook italian, fusion....ready to learn new recipes.
    I like to learn from the others
    get new artistic ideas helped by guests

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    near to the house there is a safe free parking

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    This host has said they are willing to accept those travelling with a pet.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 319262691179

Feedback (1)

Feedback


Help with our garden and house in Bossolasco, Italy
Tutor welcome to help our kids with Math, English and italian homework in Venice, Italy