1 / 3

Looking for people who can help us in our family hotel in Fethiye, Turkey

  • Favourited 73 times
  • Last activity: 19 Jul 2024

Availability

  2024 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Details

  • Description

    Description

    We have a small family Run hotel in the fethiye city center and some Villas in the country Side this leeps is busy in the summer months . In the winter time we are busy with keeping the Gardens clean and picking up olives from our olives gardens attached to our rental Villas .
    When we are working in the Garden of the hotel we offer a private hotel room in fethiye city . When we are picking up olives we stay in one of our Villas in the mountains .

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice
    Teaching
    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Farmstay help
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    General Maintenance
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    They Can learn how we make black green olives and the stages of making olive oil .

  • Help

    Help

    It depends on the time of the year gardening, talking to guests, general maintenance, picking olives and pomegranate, making olives.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Dutch: Fluent
    Turkish: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Private hotel room when we are in the city or private room in villa when we are in the countryside .

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    There are lots of things to visit in Fethiye. I am a tour guide so I can advise you the most beautifull places in your time off.
    We pick you up at the bus station (otogar)
    In summer you can use one of our pools.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 992623872847

Feedback (4)



Photos

Feedback

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)






Help us with our vegan and vegetarian, recycling café in the center of Istanbul, Turkey
Foodie looking for other foodies in Izmir, Turkey