We are a happy family based on parents and two kids; looking for some help around the house and with the family - Mexico

Country

Mexico

Favourited 15 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    11/05/2019

Contact Register
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a happy family based on parents and two kids: cheerful baby girl (2017) and a lively girl (2015). And a baby on board (due on May 2019) Dad works full time job Sun-thursday and part time Saturdays, Mom stays home whenever she wants :) We are dedicated to some additional activities as well (mum gives singing lessons) . We are Catholic, honest, loyable and calid people, mum lived in London 3 years, we are open and easygoing,

    We live in Aguascalientes, the center of Mexico, near Guadalajara, Guanajuato, San Miguel de Allende, Zacatecas and many other historic places.

    We have a big family living in the same city, we are very united and see them very often , so if you are interested in making new friends and knowing Mexican culture, here is the place!

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You can learn Spanish, make mexican friends that would last forever like family , and knowing
    and interact with Mexican culture

  • Help

    Help

    Mum wants to grow her culture and practice her English or improve her french / Italian and the little girl starts to hear and understand another language. We need help with babysitting and some shopping /cooking (we would love to learn new recipes).
    If you like some gardening ( very easy) and if you like painting or do you can play piano or another instrument that would be a plus but no required .

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English, some french and Italian

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    A big and charm room with big windows on it, own big fitting room, and own bathroom. The house is very big, we have own gym and office, so you can use the internet and computer anytime you need it. We prefer a woman more than 45 years old

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 318483662761