Live with us and help in a modern country house in the mountains in Lower Saxony, Germany

Country

Germany

Favourited 170 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    24/09/2020

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    64.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

  • paid opportunity

    Host offers payment

     

 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: at least 1 month

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello! We are a modern country house and offer families, groups, companies and tourists fully renovated accommodations since 2017.
    We provide workshops and seminars with the focus on sports and health (e. g. bicycling, boxing, yoga and healthy nutrition). Our advisors are professionals who like to share their experiences with our guests!

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You get the chance to exchange your experiences with interesting people, you can take part in our workshops and get to know the German culture! Our place is in a World Cultural Heritage.

  • Host offers payment in line with the minimum wage

    Host offers payment in line with the minimum wage

    This host offers accommodation and payment.

  • Help

    Help

    Because of our quite new opening we are searching for someone who lives with us in the house (minimum 6 weeks), brings his own culture, maybe teach us his/her language and helps us to prepare the breakfast.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You will have an apartment for your own with a small kitchen and a bathroom.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Nearly by is a city with a university with students from all over the world. It will be easy to get in contact with other international people.
    Here are very many hotspots for sightseeing trips. The nature is amazing: snow in winter and swimming lakes in summer a few minutes from us. It is also perfect to go hiking and bicycling.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    15-20 hours per week

Host ref number: 292876462787