Come and help our family in Cles, Trentino

Country

Italy

Favourited 79 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    2  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    19/10/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 5 days

  • Badges

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hallo,
    We are a lovely family; we live in Cles - Trentino.

    Michele works as a restorer of antique furniture, painter, and has a sharing economy Project, called Vivishare (vivishare.it). In this 2019 spring, he is planning to go to England for some weeks to improve his English for his project.
    So we are looking for you to help us to take care of the house. (Cleaning, shopping, cooking, charge the masonry stove with wood, and other easy jobs in the house).
    We need max, 4/5 hours/day, and 5 days a week. (Saturday and Sunday are free).

    You'll have your Bedroom with Single Bed. The other spaces of the house are shared.

    Monica is a Montessori teacher in a small school, that is 15 km from Cles. She speaks Italian and Spanish, and a little English.

    Our diet is mainly vegetarian, (but without restrictions).

    We like hiking in the mountains, biking and you can join us to enjoy the beautiful nature around here.

    Noel is a 9 years old boy. He goes in the Montessori school with her mom. Shanti is 14 years old, and she goes to school (Liceo di Scienze Sociali), She loves horses, and goes to take lessons.

    We have to cats Felix and Mia.

    In Cles, there is a train and bus stop, so if you want could visit other cities.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You can learn the Italian language or Spanish. You can attend Italian courses in Cles, that are free for foreign people.
    You can gain around Montessori school method.
    I can learn some receipts about Italian cuisine, and enjoy with us (if you want) the beautiful mountains around her.

  • Help

    Help

    In the house, we ask you to prepare the lanch. (Easy our receipts, and if you have yours too.)
    In the morning in Winter we need to charge the masonry stove with wood. If Michele is not in the house in that period, we ask you to do this. Don't worry, if you didn't do this before. It is very easy.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Italiano fluente. English (not bad). Spanish

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You'll have a bedroom of the house, that is only for you.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    You are welcome in our country, and in our Home.

    Thanks to its advantageous geographic position, Cles is the ideal starting point for numerous hikes in the great outdoors. You might, for instance, explore the near-by Brenta Dolomites, the Ortles massif or the Mendola mountain. Furthermore, Lake Giustina is a great place for a number of water sports, ranging from sailing and kayak to game fishing.

    We provide our bikes, if you need it.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4/5 hours at day


Host ref number: 288217684975