Looking for a young woman to help with our girls and speak English with them in Toledo

Country

Spain

Favourited 31 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    08/06/2019

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi, We are a family of four, mother, father and two girls.

    We live in Toledo, a nice interesting and cultural city in the south of Spain, closed to Madrid and another interesting places.

    Basically we're looking for someone more or less as an Au Pair, someone that love playing with kids so our children can learn English in a natural way. That's why we want english speakers .

    She would be as other member of our family, so should help to us with the houses routine (simple things as tidy the kitchen after the meals, clean her/his bedroom...). This is not a hotel, so you'll have to collaborate in daily tasks, but don't worry, we're not strict, if you want to travel some day, or visit the city or any other place, you'll be able to. And and as 'part of our family' you would come with us if we travel, for example.
    We have several chickens, a cat, quails, hamsters and fish. We love the country life, reading, gardening in general, music, cinema. We do not profess any religion but we are open to anyone regardless of their ideology. Our ages are 47; our girls: three and eleven years old.

    If you thing you are the right person and you are interested, please contact us.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    Language practice

  • Help

    Help

    We want someone for at least 6 months, to take care of the kids and teach them English at the same time.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    The nanny would have a single room to herself inside our house, next to the girls room, sharing bathroom with girls only.
    We live in a big house (2 floor) so we can offer a bedroom and for your exclusive use, in order to make you feel comfortable during your stay and respect your privacy. Of course we'll feed you and all your meals at home are included.
    We want you to feel 'like at home' :)

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We are looking for a girl Engish speaker for teaching English to our girls no older than 30 .

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

Host ref number: 283566822539