Hola! We need someone to spend time looking after our daughter in Catalonia, Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 15 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    1  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    20/09/2021

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 3 days

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello. We are Esther and Àuria. We are mother and daughter. We live in a comfortable house in the Palau d'Anglesola. Lleida. We have two dogs. We seek a person Young with energy and joy, which children like. Our demand is to take care of Àuria in the summer when I, Esther, are doing other jobs.

    Hola. Som la Esther i l'Àuria. Som mare i filla. Vivim en una casa comfortable a Palau d'Anglesola. Lleida. Tenim dos gossos. Cerquem una persona Jove amb energía i alegría, que li agradin els nens. La nostra demanda es per cuidar a l'Àuria en les estones que jo, la Esther, estic fent d'altres feines. M'agradaría practicar l'anglès

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    Help around the house
    Language practice

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We can learn language, visit the area, we will also do massage sessions ..
    We live near BCN, from the Lleida Pyrenees. Also close to the beach of Tarragona.
    There are some lakes in the area. Also historical buildings and museums. Different Catalan routes ..

    Podem aprendre idioma, visitar la zona, també farem sessions de massatge..
    vivim a prop de BCN, dels pirineus de Lleida. També tenim a prop la platja de Tarragona.
    Per la zona hi ha alguns llacs. També edificis històrics i museus. Diferents rutes catalanes..

  • Help

    Help

    We need someone to spend time looking after Àuria. She is 9 years old.

    Necessitem algu que dediqui temps a cuidar l'Àuria. Ella té 9 anys.

  • Languages spoken

    Catalan: Fluent
    English: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    private room in our comfortable house

    Estancia compartida a casa nostra

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We have natural spaces not far away, lakes, museums, rural tourism ...

    Tenim espais naturals no molt lluny, estanys, museus, turisme rural..

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Host ref number: 282648564778