Help in our family home in Castelnuovo Magra, Italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 106 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    12  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    05/10/2020

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    654

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    69.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 5 days

  • Badges

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    ... here I am ... we are looking for someone with a good command of English. that is, . and for the rest a some daily help in things such as make the garden, laundry, iron, Cook 🥘. We are willing to accommodate both for small periods of time or even for months.
    I hope to see you as soon as possible 🙋 🏻.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You will have the opportunity to explore the the town and surrounding areas. Experience Italian culture and you will be able to practice using Italian. Room , , ,bathroom and Internet availability.

    Vitto e alloggio internet

  • Help

    Help

    Baby Sitter, teach the language help at home,and general help in the garden
    some work at home and in November pick olives

    Baby Sitter, insegnare la lingua aiuto in casa , avvolte anche aiutarmi a fare il giardino, alcuni lavori in casa come imbiancare e riparare piccole cose ed a novembre un aiuto nella raccolta delle olive

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You have room and private bathroom

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Please note. By Italian law, we are required to inform the local authorities of the presence of any guest staying with us. If you choose to spend some time with us, we will need a copy of your id to include in the declaration of hospitality. Non-EU citizens can only spend 90 days in the Schengen area (of which Italy is a member state). If they intend to spend more than 90 days in Italy (or any other Schengen country), they will need a visa. The visa can only be obtained from an Italian consulate located in their country of origin prior to departure and it is essential to apply for a permit to stay in Italy.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    5 hours per day maximum x 5 days

Lerici

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)










Host ref number: 259327594648