Come and help us with childcare in beautiful Ibiza, Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 393 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    12  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    20/10/2020

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    75.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 13 days

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: at least 1 month

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    HI!!

    If you want to know beautiful Ibiza is your opportuniti!!

    We are Rebeca and Pepe, we live in a well communicated independent house with a nice space to enjoy outside very close to a small beautiful village in Ibiza called Sant Joan.

    We are Parents of two playful, active and lovely kids called
    Atreyu 9 and Kala 7

    in this special situation we will need someone to help them with the home work ,teach English and more, for sure we respect free days for you.

    For this , we are loocking ENGLISH SPOKEN (native better) ,PRIMARY TEACHER ... if possible,
    we'll listen other options and propuse too


    Rebeca does Natural Therapies and Pepe is Sound Technician.

    Our lifestyle it's very familiar, we like to eat good , mainly vegetarian and most organic possible.

    We would like to find a very dynamic person with a lot of means cause the children do not see a lot of tv, that is a real kidslover, with experience in this field , for the age of children is necessary experience in basic cares, and with a medium spanish level.

    We believe in valors education and in putting the limits with LOVE ,respect and
    Firmness.

    We like music, theater, meditation, dance ,philosophy and spiritual practices as well as enjoying the nature.

    If you feel like you will like to be part of this little family contact us, we are waiting for you.



    URGENTE DESDE MEDIADOS ABRIL HASTA FINALES DE OCTUBRE

    Somos Rebeca y Pepe,vivimos en una casita independiente y bien comunicada con un lindo espacio afuera para disfrutar, muy cerca de un pueblo muy bonito en la Isla de Ibiza llamado Sant Joan.

    Somos padres de dos niños juguetones y amorosos llamados Atreyu 9 y. Kala 6


    En este momento y debido a la situación , buscamos una profesora de primaria de habla inglesa , a sr posible nativa , que les ayude con las tareas en casa

    Buscamos una persona cariñosa , dinámica con muchos recursos ya que los niños no suelen ver tv ,que le encanten los niños y tenga experiencia , debido a la edad de los niños es imprescindible que se maneje en cuidados básicos .

    Yo soy Terapeuta Manual y práctico medicina china y Pepe es Técnico de sonido

    Nuestro estilo de vida es muy familiar, tenemos muchos amigos/as , nos gusta la música y el arte.
    Intentamos siempre alimentarnos con productos ecológicos, y nuestra dieta es básicamente vegetariana.

    Creemos en una educación en valores , y con límites desde el amor.

    La vida en Ibiza es muy peculiar y cosmopolita y tiene muchos ambientes.

    Te esperamos!!!

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    Help around the house
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We are Spanish,and speak English,we have a lot of friends and know the island,we are friendly an our kids too

  • Help

    Help

    20 Hours/week helping with children,and collaborate with the basic house tasks

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    One single room in the house

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Ibiza is an amazing and very special place, with beautiful people, fantastic beaches and lovely forest ... Definitely is a paradise

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 25 hours / week









Host ref number: 245817925213