Looking for someone to play with my kids and teach them languages in Palermo, Sicily, Italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 76 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    29/11/2020

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 6 days

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi my name is elena i am a RN i lived in Ireland for 10years and i moved back to palermo about 4years ago.andre my husband is an illustrator cartoonist he works as a freelancer from home and the 2little ones are 6years old,I enrolled them to an international school last year,their understanding of english is pretty good but I would like it to improve.i was an au pair when I first moved to dublin so I know what is like to be welcomed to a foreign country and what it feels like to be abroad

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    Help around the house
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Palermo and monreale are unique cities there is a lot of culture,check them out on google check monreale ,mondello i will
    Be happy to show y around

  • Help

    Help

    I would like someone that helps improve the kids level of speaking by playing with them and do activities I dont want them sitting down and watch Telly but have fun

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    Please contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You will
    Live with us in monreale small garden big living area and a nice room

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Visit palermo monreale mondello there are no public transport at Night unfortunately

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 237967185684