Would you like to meet us this summer? Help our family with childcare! Murcia, Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 31 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    2  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    11/06/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 19 days

  • Badges

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are 5 members in the family. My wife and me and our 3 children of 11, 9 and 5 years old. We are living in the sunshine region of Murcia, south le Spain, next to a golf club in a residential area. Both of us are working and sometimes we need some help with the children. Our house is big enough to offer an indepence room and bathroom. We love to do many things and we consider ourselfs excellent hostes. We love going to the beach, cycling or playing Padel. You can join us during your free time or discover Murcia for yourself It's a great city.
    Would you like to meet us?

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Murcia is a great place to visit. Tipical mediterranean food and good weather guarranted. Romans and arabian influence in cities such as Cartagena or the city center. Is the only spanish city with two seas, minor sea and mediterranean sea. Very close Alicante, and very popular for foreing people because the weather.

  • Help

    Help

    Taking care of the children, till we arrive home, lets say around 4 hours and a little help at home, from monday to friday. Maybe also any night to allow me and my wife, go out for dinner. If the children can talk some english with you, it would be nice. Where we live is a quite residencial area, out of the city center and during the weekend we use to go to the beach or do other plans. You can join us or try yourself.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English / spanish

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Own room and bath, it has a living room, that we share sometimes. Tv, WiFi. It is a three flat house and one flat would be practically for the aupair.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Good connection in bus to the city center, supermarket At 1km. We live in a close private street of about 25 houses in front of the golf club. Airport of Alicante is 45min from our home. Good area for walk or running.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 228671783562