Stay with a busy fun family in Riverstick near Kinsale, and help with the kids

Country

Ireland

Favourited 36 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    10/10/2019

 
Join now to contact this host
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My name is Noelle and my husband Stephen and I have three children, Freya 4yrs, Kalle 2yrs and new baby Alex who is 9 weeks old. We have a very busy fun family. We live just outside a small village called Riverstick which is about 10mins from the beautiful seaside town of Kinsale and is also only 20mins from Cork City. We are an easy going couple who will provide a warm welcome. Stephen works long hours during the week. I am currently on maternity leave so am home full time.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Help in the house

  • Help

    Help

    We are seeking a girl who likes caring for and more importantly playing with small children. Our two older children are very active and love going for walks, going to the beach, painting and making things. We would need someone who would enjoy doing all these things and who has the patience needed for small children. Some light housework would also be required. Non smoker is vital. We are looking for someone to come as soon as possible and to stay with us for 6 weeks.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We live in a large two storey house which has 5 bedrooms and three bathrooms. Accommodation is a double room which is bright and clean and has a wet room next door. The bedroom is downstairs. There are also two living rooms. We have a large garden where we love to have bbq`s weather permitting.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We are a happy, active and warm family. Life with our family is very busy especially since baby Alex arrived. We all enjoy meeting new people and would be delighted to share our lives and let people experience life in an Irish family. Freya loves chatting and would really help anyone wishing to improve their English!

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

Host ref number: 216415862877