Looking for an au pair in a tuscan village between Pisa and Florence! Italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 9 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    17/12/2019

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family with two kids aged 4 and 8. We live in a tuscan village between Pisa and Florence. We like playing music all togheter, singing and dancing. We spend a lot a time with friends both on the sea side or in the country side. We like good food and good wine.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    Help around the house
    Language practice

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We believe that spending a period with us can offer an.opportunitie to grow and enrich personal background. The au pair girl will have free time to discover tuscany, to learn a italian language and to meet new people

  • Help

    Help

    We are looking for an au pair girl for the all month of july and who speaks basic italian but she is a native english speacker. She should be very active, curious and creative person. past experience with children are appreciated. . She should take care of children in the morning 9-13 for monday to friday, preparing breakfast, playing and having fun togheter. We have a garden with a small swimming pool. Saturday and sunday are free but once or twice a month if possible a dinner with children maybe asked.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Single room, shared bathroom. The house is very original. We have some many.
    We have a lot of vinyl records and books, vintage bikes, vespa e Moto Guzzi.The mom is an excellent italian cooker, home made sauce, pizzas, cakes, fruit juices. We prefer simple and genuine cuisine with seasonal and organic products. We prepare vegetarian and vegan cooking if required.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We live in Tuscany, near to the sea and to the mountains. The pisa Airport is only 20 minutes by bus. The bus station stop in front of our house. The train station is in the center of our country, only 10 minutes by foot. Is the first experience with a au pair girl, we are very excited about this new opportunity.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 195779768225